ui-clear
IBERVILLE

Plaquemine High School

Home of the Green Devils!

Plaquemine High School

2015 Volleyball Schedule

 Date   Opponent Games Site Time
 Wed., Aug. 19 Scrimmage (St. John)   JV/V Away   TBD
 Tues., Aug. 25 Westside Jamboree (Brusly)   V Away TBD
 Thurs., Aug. 27 Donaldsonville Fr/JV/V Away 4:00
 Tues., Sept. 1 Woodlawn Fr/JV/V Away 4:00
 Thurs., Sept. 3 Northeast    JV/V Home 5:00
 Wed., Sept. 9 CLA JV/V Home 5:00
 Thurs.-Sat., Sept. 10-12 Brusly Tournament V Away TBD
 Tues., Sept. 15 BRHS Fr/JV/V Away 4:00
 Wed., Sept.16             St. John FR/JV/V Home4:00 
 Thurs., Sept 17 False River    Fr/JV/V Away 4:00
 Fri.-Sat. Sept. 18-19 Tara- Slammin ClassicV Away TBD
 Tues., Sept. 22    Southern Lab JV/V Home 5:00
 Wed., Sept. 23 CHSPC Fr/JV/V Home 4:00
 Fri.-Sat. 25-26 Woodlawn Tournament V Away TBD
 Tues., Sept. 29 *Baker V Away 5:00
 Thurs., Oct. 1 *West Feliciana Fr/JV/V Home 4:00
 Tues., Oct. 6 *Port Allen JV/V Home 5:00
 Thurs., Oct. 8 *Livonia JV/V Away 5:00
 Tues., Oct. 13 *Brusly JV/V Home 5:00
 Thurs., Oct. 15 *Baker V Home 5:00
 Sat., Oct. 17 Brusly FRESH TournamentFr  AwayTBD 
 Tues., Oct. 20 *West Feliciana Fr/JV/V Away 4:00
 Thurs., Oct. 22 *Port Allen JV/V Away 5:00
 Tues., Oct. 27 *Livonia JV/V Home 5:00
 Thurs., Oct. 29 *Brusly JV/V Away 5:00
 




* Denotes district games




























































































 
 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE